“The only thing better than singing is more singing.”

Ella Fitzgerald


Score I (solo piano) 1:35

Scene: Camera follows lead character from behind as she contemplates memories from her prior relationship.

Score II (orchestral) 1:50

Score III (guitar: rhythm/lead, bass, drums/percussion) 2:40

Score IV (string quartet) 1:55

Score V (guitar, percussion)


Score I (electronic samples/guitar) 1:20

Score II (electronic samples) 2:20


Score I (piano, electronic samples) 2:10

Auto industry

Score II (electronic) 1:05

Sports industry

Copyright 1998-2021 ERICA HILARIO
Copyright 2002-2021 EIGHTHREE MEDIA

All music composed, produced, and published by Erica Hilario.
Erica Hilario is a member of the American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers.

Create a website or blog at
%d bloggers like this: